• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • Week 8
  • 11:00a KG Excursion: Fire Station & Simmos
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
3
  • International Day of People with a Disability
4
  • Year 5 Camp
  • 11:00a KG Excursion: Fire Station/Simmos
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
5
  • Year 5 Camp
6
  • Year 5 Camp
  • Graduation
7
8
9
  • Week 9
  • 9:15a KG Christmas Play
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
10
  • OLC Christmas Concert 5.30pm
  • 9:15a KG Christmas Play
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
11
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-9:00pm
12
  • Year 6 Excursion
13
  • End of Term 4 and Year Students finish
  • School Run4Fun Colour Explosion
  • 9:00a Year 5 Prayer Assembly
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
14
15
16
  • Week 10 - Staff week
17
18
19
20
  • Staff finish
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • Week 8
  • 11:00a KG Excursion: Fire Station & Simmos
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
3
  • International Day of People with a Disability
4
  • Year 5 Camp
  • 11:00a KG Excursion: Fire Station/Simmos
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
5
  • Year 5 Camp
6
  • Year 5 Camp
  • Graduation
7
8
9
  • Week 9
  • 9:15a KG Christmas Play
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
10
  • OLC Christmas Concert 5.30pm
  • 9:15a KG Christmas Play
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
11
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-9:00pm
12
  • Year 6 Excursion
13
  • End of Term 4 and Year Students finish
  • School Run4Fun Colour Explosion
  • 9:00a Year 5 Prayer Assembly
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
14
15
16
  • Week 10 - Staff week
17
18
19
20
  • Staff finish
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020
January 2020



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

  • 1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day
  • 28 January Monday - Australia Day
  • 4 March Monday - Labour Day
  • 19 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 22 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
  • 3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

2019 Pupil Free Days

  • 29 April Monday - Day One, Term 2
  • 4 June Tuesday - Catholic Day – following on from WA Day long weekend
  • 22 July Monday - Day One, Term 3
  • 14 October Monday - Day One, Term 4