• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2021
1
  • All Saints Day
  • Week 4
2
  • All Souls Day
3
4
5
  • Whole School Wellbeing Day
  • Year 4 Performance Assembly
6
7
8
  • Week 5
9
10
11
  • Remembrance Day 5J
12
  • Kindy 22 Children's Orientation
  • Songfest pm
  • Student Free Day
13
  • OLC Choir Performing at Songfest
  • Songfest
14
15
  • Week 6
16
17
18
19
  • 1K Prayer Assembly
20
21
22
  • Week 7
23
24
  • AGM
25
26
  • 1C Performance Assembly
27
28
29
  • Week 8
30
December 2021
December 2021
December 2021
December 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2021
1
  • All Saints Day
  • Week 4
2
  • All Souls Day
3
4
5
  • Whole School Wellbeing Day
  • Year 4 Performance Assembly
6
7
8
  • Week 5
9
10
11
  • Remembrance Day 5J
12
  • Kindy 22 Children's Orientation
  • Songfest pm
  • Student Free Day
13
  • OLC Choir Performing at Songfest
  • Songfest
14
15
  • Week 6
16
17
18
19
  • 1K Prayer Assembly
20
21
22
  • Week 7
23
24
  • AGM
25
26
  • 1C Performance Assembly
27
28
29
  • Week 8
30
December 2021
December 2021
December 2021
December 2021



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2021

Term 1 Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Mid-Semester Break Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Term 2 Monday April 19 Friday 2 July
Mid-Year Break Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July
Term 3 Monday July 19 Friday 24 September
Mid-Semester Break Sat 25 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4 Monday October 11 Friday December 10

2021 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday March 2 (Monday is a public holiday), Friday June 4, Tuesday June 8, Friday August 27, Friday November 12.