• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
  • Term 3 Holidays
2
  • Term 3 Holidays
3
  • Term 3 Holidays
4
  • Term 3 Holidays
5
  • Term 3 Holidays
6
  • Term 3 Holidays
7
  • Term 3 Holidays
8
  • Term 3 Holidays
9
  • Term 3 Holidays
10
  • Term 3 Holidays
11
  • Week 1
  • Term 4 Commences
12
13
  • Year 3 Parish Mass
14
15
16
  • Year 2 Family Mass
17
18
  • Week 2
19
20
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
  • Year 4 Parish Mass
21
  • Interschool Athletics
22
  • PPL Performance Assembly
23
24
25
  • Week 3
26
27
  • Year 2 Parish Mass
28
  • 10:00a KG22 Parent Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
29
  • OLC Dance Crew Performance
  • Grandparent's Day
  • 2W Performance Assembly
30
  • Year 1 Family Mass
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
  • Term 3 Holidays
2
  • Term 3 Holidays
3
  • Term 3 Holidays
4
  • Term 3 Holidays
5
  • Term 3 Holidays
6
  • Term 3 Holidays
7
  • Term 3 Holidays
8
  • Term 3 Holidays
9
  • Term 3 Holidays
10
  • Term 3 Holidays
11
  • Week 1
  • Term 4 Commences
12
13
  • Year 3 Parish Mass
14
15
16
  • Year 2 Family Mass
17
18
  • Week 2
19
20
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
  • Year 4 Parish Mass
21
  • Interschool Athletics
22
  • PPL Performance Assembly
23
24
25
  • Week 3
26
27
  • Year 2 Parish Mass
28
  • 10:00a KG22 Parent Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
29
  • OLC Dance Crew Performance
  • Grandparent's Day
  • 2W Performance Assembly
30
  • Year 1 Family Mass
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2021

Term 1 Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Mid-Semester Break Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Term 2 Monday April 19 Friday 2 July
Mid-Year Break Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July
Term 3 Monday July 19 Friday 24 September
Mid-Semester Break Sat 25 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4 Monday October 11 Friday December 10

2021 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday March 2 (Monday is a public holiday), Friday June 4, Tuesday June 8, Friday August 27, Friday November 12.