• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
  • Term 3 Holidays
2
  • Term 3 Holidays
3
  • Term 3 Holidays
4
  • Term 3 Holidays
5
  • Term 3 Holidays
6
  • Term 3 Holidays
7
  • Term 3 Holidays
8
  • Term 3 Holidays
9
  • Term 3 Holidays
10
  • Term 3 Holidays
11
  • Week 1
  • Term 4 Commences
12
13
14
15
  • Y4 'Taste of SMMC' Day
16
17
18
  • Week 2
19
20
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
21
  • Interschool Athletics
22
  • PP Performance Assembly
23
24
25
  • Week 3
26
27
28
  • 10:00a KG22 Parent Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
29
  • Grandparent's Day 1.45pm
  • OLC Dance Crew Performance
  • 2W Performance Assembly
30
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
  • Term 3 Holidays
2
  • Term 3 Holidays
3
  • Term 3 Holidays
4
  • Term 3 Holidays
5
  • Term 3 Holidays
6
  • Term 3 Holidays
7
  • Term 3 Holidays
8
  • Term 3 Holidays
9
  • Term 3 Holidays
10
  • Term 3 Holidays
11
  • Week 1
  • Term 4 Commences
12
13
14
15
  • Y4 'Taste of SMMC' Day
16
17
18
  • Week 2
19
20
  • School Advisory Council Meeting
21
  • Interschool Athletics
22
  • PP Performance Assembly
23
24
25
  • Week 3
26
27
28
  • 10:00a KG22 Parent Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
29
  • Grandparent's Day 1.45pm
  • OLC Dance Crew Performance
  • 2W Performance Assembly
30
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021

 



2022 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday March 8 (After Labor Day Long Weekend), Friday April 8, Friday June 3, Friday August 26, Friday November 11.


Proposed Term Dates for 2022

Term 1 Monday January 31 Friday, April 8
Mid-Semester Break Saturday April 9 - Sunday April 24
Term 2 Tuesday April 26 Friday July 1
Mid-Year Break Saturday July 2 - Sunday July 17
Term 3 Monday July 18 Friday September 23
Mid-Semester Break Saturday September 24 - Sunday October 9
Term 4 Monday October 10 Friday December 9