• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

September 2020

SMTWHFS
  123
  • Basketball Clinic during sport sessions
45
67
  • Week 8
8910
  • School Photos
11
  • School Photos
12
1314
  • Week 9
1516
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
17
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
18
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
19
2021
  • Week 10
22
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation Year 3 10am (School Hall)
232425
  • Pupil Free Day
26
2728
  • Queens Birthday Holiday
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
29
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
30
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
   

September 2020

SMTWHFS
  123
  • Basketball Clinic during sport sessions
45
67
  • Week 8
8910
  • School Photos
11
  • School Photos
12
1314
  • Week 9
1516
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
17
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
18
  • Reconciliation Years 3-5 5pm OLOTSC
19
2021
  • Week 10
22
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation Year 3 10am (School Hall)
232425
  • Pupil Free Day
26
2728
  • Queens Birthday Holiday
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
29
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
30
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
   



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 11 (TBC)

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Friday 28 August, Monday 31 August, Fri 25 September and Monday 23 November.