• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

July 2020

SMTWHFS
   1
  • 9:00a X-Country Y1-Y6: onwards
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
23
  • End of Term 2
4
56
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
7
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
8
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
9
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
10
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
12
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
13
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
14
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
15
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
16
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
17
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
18
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
19
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
20
  • Students Return
  • Year 5/6 Camp
  • Start of Term 3
  • Week 1
21
  • Year 5/6 Camp
22
  • Year 5/6 Camp
232425
2627
  • Week 2
28
  • Yr 6 Confirmation Parent/Child Workshop 5.30pm
2930
  • Interschool Cross Country BCGS Bunbury
31
  • Yr 6 Confirmation Commitment Mass 10am School Hall
  • Yr 3 Reconciliation Commitment Mass 10am School Hall
 

July 2020

SMTWHFS
   1
  • 9:00a X-Country Y1-Y6: onwards
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
23
  • End of Term 2
4
56
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
7
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
8
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
9
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
10
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
12
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
13
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
14
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
15
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
16
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
17
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
18
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
19
  • End of Term 2 Holidays
20
  • Students Return
  • Year 5/6 Camp
  • Start of Term 3
  • Week 1
21
  • Year 5/6 Camp
22
  • Year 5/6 Camp
232425
2627
  • Week 2
28
  • Yr 6 Confirmation Parent/Child Workshop 5.30pm
2930
  • Interschool Cross Country BCGS Bunbury
31
  • Yr 6 Confirmation Commitment Mass 10am School Hall
  • Yr 3 Reconciliation Commitment Mass 10am School Hall
 



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 11 (TBC)

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Friday 28 August, Monday 31 August, Fri 25 September and Monday 23 November.