• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2019
December 2019
December 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Australis Day Holiday
28
29
30
31
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2019
December 2019
December 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Australis Day Holiday
28
29
30
31
February 2020



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 11 (TBC)

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Friday 28 August, Monday 31 August, Fri 25 September and Monday 23 November.