• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
1
2
3
  • Public Holiday
  • Week 6
4
  • Catholic Day Pupil Free
5
  • Basketball Incursion Y3/Y4
  • Buddy Mass Year 1 and 6
6
7
  • PPB Performance Assembly
  • Busselton Jetty Incursion - Years 2 and 3
  • 11:30a Y4 Ngilgi Cave Tour
    Start: 11:30am-12:30pm
8
9
10
  • Week 7
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
11
12
  • World Environment Day
13
  • Year 5 and 6 Winter Sports
14
  • Year 4R Prayer Assembly
  • 1:45p Information Session
    Start: 1:45pm-3:00pm
15
  • Family Mass Year 5
  • World Ocean Day
16
17
  • Refugee Week
  • Week 8
18
19
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 5:30p School Board Meeting 7pm
    Start: 5:30pm-6:30pm
20
  • World Refugee Day - Rice Day
21
  • Year 6 Prayer Assembly
22
23
  • Sacrament of First Eucharist
24
  • Week 9
25
26
  • Language of Friendship Parent and Child Workshop
27
  • OLC Cross Country
28
  • Whole School Mass
  • Farewell Fr Ian Mass
29
30
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
1
2
3
  • Public Holiday
  • Week 6
4
  • Catholic Day Pupil Free
5
  • Basketball Incursion Y3/Y4
  • Buddy Mass Year 1 and 6
6
7
  • PPB Performance Assembly
  • Busselton Jetty Incursion - Years 2 and 3
  • 11:30a Y4 Ngilgi Cave Tour
    Start: 11:30am-12:30pm
8
9
10
  • Week 7
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
11
12
  • World Environment Day
13
  • Year 5 and 6 Winter Sports
14
  • Year 4R Prayer Assembly
  • 1:45p Information Session
    Start: 1:45pm-3:00pm
15
  • Family Mass Year 5
  • World Ocean Day
16
17
  • Refugee Week
  • Week 8
18
19
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 5:30p School Board Meeting 7pm
    Start: 5:30pm-6:30pm
20
  • World Refugee Day - Rice Day
21
  • Year 6 Prayer Assembly
22
23
  • Sacrament of First Eucharist
24
  • Week 9
25
26
  • Language of Friendship Parent and Child Workshop
27
  • OLC Cross Country
28
  • Whole School Mass
  • Farewell Fr Ian Mass
29
30
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019
July 2019



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

  • 1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day
  • 28 January Monday - Australia Day
  • 4 March Monday - Labour Day
  • 19 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 22 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
  • 3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

2019 Pupil Free Days

  • 29 April Monday - Day One, Term 2
  • 4 June Tuesday - Catholic Day – following on from WA Day long weekend
  • 22 July Monday - Day One, Term 3
  • 14 October Monday - Day One, Term 4