• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2019
1
  • Parent Interviews
  • Week 9
2
  • Soccer Clinic
  • Parent Interviews
3
  • Parent Interviews
4
  • Crazy Hair Day
  • Parent Interviews
5
  • Pro Football Training Incursion - Years 5,6,4,and 2
  • Parent Interviews
  • 2S Palm Sunday Prayer Assembly
6
  • Parent Interviews
7
  • Parent Interviews
8
  • Parent Interviews
  • Week 10
9
  • Parent Interviews
10
  • Parent Interviews
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
11
  • Parent Interviews
  • Y5 Holy Thursday Prayer Assembly 9am
12
  • Parent Interviews
  • Y6 Good Friday Prayer Assembly
  • End of Term 1
13
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
14
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
15
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
16
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
17
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
18
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
19
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
20
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
21
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
22
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
23
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
24
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
25
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
26
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
27
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
28
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
29
  • Term 2 - Week 1
  • Student Free Day - Staff PD
30
  • Start of Term 2 - Week 1
  • Students Return to school
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2019
1
  • Parent Interviews
  • Week 9
2
  • Soccer Clinic
  • Parent Interviews
3
  • Parent Interviews
4
  • Crazy Hair Day
  • Parent Interviews
5
  • Pro Football Training Incursion - Years 5,6,4,and 2
  • Parent Interviews
  • 2S Palm Sunday Prayer Assembly
6
  • Parent Interviews
7
  • Parent Interviews
8
  • Parent Interviews
  • Week 10
9
  • Parent Interviews
10
  • Parent Interviews
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
11
  • Parent Interviews
  • Y5 Holy Thursday Prayer Assembly 9am
12
  • Parent Interviews
  • Y6 Good Friday Prayer Assembly
  • End of Term 1
13
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
14
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
15
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
16
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
17
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
18
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
19
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
20
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
21
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
22
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
23
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
24
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
25
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
26
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
27
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
28
  • School Holidays End of Term 1
29
  • Term 2 - Week 1
  • Student Free Day - Staff PD
30
  • Start of Term 2 - Week 1
  • Students Return to school
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019
May 2019



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

  • 1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day
  • 28 January Monday - Australia Day
  • 4 March Monday - Labour Day
  • 19 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 22 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
  • 3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

2019 Pupil Free Days

  • 29 April Monday - Day One, Term 2
  • 4 June Tuesday - Catholic Day – following on from WA Day long weekend
  • 22 July Monday - Day One, Term 3
  • 14 October Monday - Day One, Term 4