• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

November 2019

SMTWHFS
     1
  • Socktober Fundraiser
  • 2:10p Year 2M Performance Assembly
    Start: 2:10pm-2:55pm
2
34
  • Week 4
56
  • 2020 Composite Class Meeting 2.30pm
  • Walkie, Wheelie, Waste free Wednesday
7
  • Y4 Excursion
8
  • Interschool Cricket Y5/Y6
  • 9:30a Whole School Mass - OLOTSC (Healing Mass Mr Hogan)
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
  • 5:30p Songfest - Hall
    Start: 5:30pm-10:30pm
9
  • Songfest - Hall
  • 9:00a PP Playground Busy Bee
    Start: 9:00am-11:30am
1011
  • Remembrance Day Service 10.45 Hall
  • Week 5
12
  • Y2 Excursion
13
  • Fire Drill
  • Walkie, Wheelie, Waste free Wednesday
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-9:00pm
1415
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
  • 2:15p Year 3Mu Prayer Assembly
    Start: 2:15pm-2:45pm
16
  • Danceworks - Hall
1718
  • Week 6
1920
  • Buddy Mass Year 2 and 5
2122
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
23
2425
  • Week 7
  • 1:30p Talent Show
    Start: 1:30pm-3:30pm
26
  • Fire Drill
  • 9:00a Tour De Cure visit OLC
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
27
  • PP Excursion
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
2829
  • 2:15a Year 3Mc Prayer Assembly
    Start: 2:15am-2:45am
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
30

November 2019

SMTWHFS
     1
  • Socktober Fundraiser
  • 2:10p Year 2M Performance Assembly
    Start: 2:10pm-2:55pm
2
34
  • Week 4
56
  • 2020 Composite Class Meeting 2.30pm
  • Walkie, Wheelie, Waste free Wednesday
7
  • Y4 Excursion
8
  • Interschool Cricket Y5/Y6
  • 9:30a Whole School Mass - OLOTSC (Healing Mass Mr Hogan)
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
  • 5:30p Songfest - Hall
    Start: 5:30pm-10:30pm
9
  • Songfest - Hall
  • 9:00a PP Playground Busy Bee
    Start: 9:00am-11:30am
1011
  • Remembrance Day Service 10.45 Hall
  • Week 5
12
  • Y2 Excursion
13
  • Fire Drill
  • Walkie, Wheelie, Waste free Wednesday
  • 7:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-9:00pm
1415
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
  • 2:15p Year 3Mu Prayer Assembly
    Start: 2:15pm-2:45pm
16
  • Danceworks - Hall
1718
  • Week 6
1920
  • Buddy Mass Year 2 and 5
2122
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
23
2425
  • Week 7
  • 1:30p Talent Show
    Start: 1:30pm-3:30pm
26
  • Fire Drill
  • 9:00a Tour De Cure visit OLC
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
27
  • PP Excursion
  • 9:00a P&F Mtg
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
2829
  • 2:15a Year 3Mc Prayer Assembly
    Start: 2:15am-2:45am
  • 9:45a Little Seedlings
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
30



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

  • 1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day
  • 28 January Monday - Australia Day
  • 4 March Monday - Labour Day
  • 19 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 22 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
  • 3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

2019 Pupil Free Days

  • 29 April Monday - Day One, Term 2
  • 4 June Tuesday - Catholic Day – following on from WA Day long weekend
  • 22 July Monday - Day One, Term 3
  • 14 October Monday - Day One, Term 4