• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
1
  • Easter Sunday
2
  • Easter Monday
3
  • Easter Tuesday
4
  • Students Resume Term
5
  • Board Meeting 7pm
6
  • Year 1S Prayer Assembly
7
8
  • 9:00a Family Yoga Fundraiser OLC
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
9
10
11
12
13
  • Year 6 ANZAC Day Assembly
  • Term 1 Concludes
14
15
16
  • Term 1 School Holidays
17
  • Term 1 School Holidays
18
  • Term 1 School Holidays
19
  • Term 1 School Holidays
20
  • Term 1 School Holidays
21
  • Term 1 School Holidays
22
  • Term 1 School Holidays
23
  • Term 1 School Holidays
24
  • Term 1 School Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
  • Term 1 School Holidays
26
  • Term 1 School Holidays
27
  • Term 1 School Holidays
28
29
30
  • Term 2 Begins Staff PD - Student Free Day
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
1
  • Easter Sunday
2
  • Easter Monday
3
  • Easter Tuesday
4
  • Students Resume Term
5
  • Board Meeting 7pm
6
  • Year 1S Prayer Assembly
7
8
  • 9:00a Family Yoga Fundraiser OLC
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
9
10
11
12
13
  • Year 6 ANZAC Day Assembly
  • Term 1 Concludes
14
15
16
  • Term 1 School Holidays
17
  • Term 1 School Holidays
18
  • Term 1 School Holidays
19
  • Term 1 School Holidays
20
  • Term 1 School Holidays
21
  • Term 1 School Holidays
22
  • Term 1 School Holidays
23
  • Term 1 School Holidays
24
  • Term 1 School Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
  • Term 1 School Holidays
26
  • Term 1 School Holidays
27
  • Term 1 School Holidays
28
29
30
  • Term 2 Begins Staff PD - Student Free Day
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

  • 1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day
  • 28 January Monday - Australia Day
  • 4 March Monday - Labour Day
  • 19 April Friday - Good Friday
  • 22 April Monday - Easter Monday
  • 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
  • 3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday
  • 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

2019 Pupil Free Days

  • 29 April Monday - Day One, Term 2
  • 4 June Tuesday - Catholic Day – following on from WA Day long weekend
  • 22 July Monday - Day One, Term 3
  • 14 October Monday - Day One, Term 4