• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

October 2018

MTWHFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

October 2018

MTWHFSS
1
  • Term 3 Holidays
2
  • Term 3 Holidays
3
  • Term 3 Holidays
4
  • Term 3 Holidays
5
  • Term 3 Holidays
67
8
  • Term 4 Begins - Staff PD Day - Student Free Day
9
  • Constable Care Incursion
  • Students Commence
1011
  • Scitech Incursion KG-Y6
12
  • Y4 Visit to SMMC
  • General Assembly
1314
15
  • WEEK 2
1617
  • Year 1 and 6 Buddy Mass
18
  • P and F Meeting - 9am
19
  • General Assembly
2021
22
  • WEEK 3
2324
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 6pm OLOSC
25
  • Interschool Athletics Year 4 - 6 - Hay Park Bunbury
26
  • General Assembly
  • Socktober Fundraiser
27
  • Songfest in hall
  • Year 1 Family Mass
28
29
  • WEEK 4
30
  • 5:30p Y6 Confirmation Home Mass
    Start: 5:30pm-6:30pm
31
  • Board Meeting 7pm
    



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day 28 January Monday - Australia Day 4 March Monday - Labour Day 19 April Friday - Good Friday 22 April Monday - Easter Monday 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

Pupil free Days to be advised