• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2020
March 2020
March 2020
1
2
3
  • End of Term - Students
4
5
6
  • Staff PDs
  • Week 10
7
  • Staff PDs
8
  • Staff PDs
9
  • Staff PDs
10
  • Good Friday
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
12
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
13
  • Easter Monday Holiday
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
14
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
15
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
16
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
17
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
18
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
19
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
20
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
21
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
22
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
23
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
24
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
26
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
27
  • ANZAC Holiday
  • Start of Term 2
  • Week 1
28
  • Staff and Students return
29
  • School Board Meeting - 7pm
30
May 2020
May 2020

April 2020

SMTWHFS
   123
  • End of Term - Students
4
56
  • Staff PDs
  • Week 10
7
  • Staff PDs
8
  • Staff PDs
9
  • Staff PDs
10
  • Good Friday
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
12
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
13
  • Easter Monday Holiday
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
14
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
15
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
16
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
17
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
18
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
19
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
20
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
21
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
22
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
23
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
24
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
26
  • End of Term 1 Holidays
27
  • ANZAC Holiday
  • Start of Term 2
  • Week 1
28
  • Staff and Students return
29
  • School Board Meeting - 7pm
30  



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 17

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Monday 31 August and Monday 23 November.