• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • Week 4
3
4
  • 10:00a Kindy Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
5
  • KGB - Health Screening
6
  • Prayer Assembly 2M - students
7
8
  • 10:00a First Eucharist OLOTSC
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
9
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 5
10
11
  • 11:00a Remembrance Assembly 5J
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
12
13
  • Kindy Excursion
  • Y5/6 Cricket Blast Carnival Busselton
  • Prayer Assembly 1/2K - Students
14
15
16
  • Y5 Excursion
  • Week 6
17
18
  • Road Safety Week - Day: Ride/Walk to School
19
  • Scitech Incursion
20
  • 5:00p Disco
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
21
22
23
  • KG21 Orientation sessions
  • P&F Design A Deck Workshops (Hall)
  • Student Free Day - Staff Professional Learning
  • Week 7
24
  • Dress Rehearsal Matinee Musical
25
  • KGR Health Screening
  • Board and P&F AGMs
26
  • Y3 Exursion
27
  • Musical
28
29
30
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 8
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020
December 2020

November 2020

SMTWHFS
12
  • Week 4
34
  • 10:00a Kindy Orientation
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
5
  • KGB - Health Screening
6
  • Prayer Assembly 2M - students
7
8
  • 10:00a First Eucharist OLOTSC
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
9
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 5
1011
  • 11:00a Remembrance Assembly 5J
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
1213
  • Kindy Excursion
  • Y5/6 Cricket Blast Carnival Busselton
  • Prayer Assembly 1/2K - Students
14
1516
  • Y5 Excursion
  • Week 6
1718
  • Road Safety Week - Day: Ride/Walk to School
19
  • Scitech Incursion
20
  • 5:00p Disco
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
21
2223
  • KG21 Orientation sessions
  • P&F Design A Deck Workshops (Hall)
  • Student Free Day - Staff Professional Learning
  • Week 7
24
  • Dress Rehearsal Matinee Musical
25
  • KGR Health Screening
  • Board and P&F AGMs
26
  • Y3 Exursion
27
  • Musical
28
2930
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 8
     



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 11 (TBC)

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Friday 28 August, Monday 31 August, Fri 25 September and Monday 23 November.