• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2021
August 2021
August 2021
1
2
3
  • Year 1K Father's Day Assembly
  • Adoration 5J
4
5
  • Father's Day
6
  • Week 8
7
8
9
  • School Photos
10
  • OLC's Got Talent
  • School Photos
11
12
13
  • Year 3 Koomal Dreaming Ngilgi Cave
  • Dental Screening PP, Y3, Y6
  • Week 9
14
15
  • OLC School SAC meeting
16
17
  • Year3 Performance Assembly
18
19
20
  • PP Koomal Dreaming Quindalup Cultural Walk
  • Book Week
  • Week 10
21
  • Book Week
  • 10:00a Y6 Ellenbrook House Excursion
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
22
  • Book Week
  • Book Week Dress Up Day
  • 4:00p Y6: 2040 Movie Documentary (hall)
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
23
  • Book Week
24
  • Book Week
25
26
27
  • Term 3 Holidays
28
  • Term 3 Holidays
29
  • Term 3 Holidays
30
  • Term 3 Holidays
October 2021
October 2021

September 2021

SMTWHFS
   123
  • Year 1K Father's Day Assembly
  • Adoration 5J
4
5
  • Father's Day
6
  • Week 8
789
  • School Photos
10
  • OLC's Got Talent
  • School Photos
11
1213
  • Year 3 Koomal Dreaming Ngilgi Cave
  • Dental Screening PP, Y3, Y6
  • Week 9
1415
  • OLC School SAC meeting
1617
  • Year3 Performance Assembly
18
1920
  • PP Koomal Dreaming Quindalup Cultural Walk
  • Book Week
  • Week 10
21
  • Book Week
  • 10:00a Y6 Ellenbrook House Excursion
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
22
  • Book Week
  • Book Week Dress Up Day
  • 4:00p Y6: 2040 Movie Documentary (hall)
    Start: 4:00pm-5:00pm
23
  • Book Week
24
  • Book Week
25
2627
  • Term 3 Holidays
28
  • Term 3 Holidays
29
  • Term 3 Holidays
30
  • Term 3 Holidays
  



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2021

Term 1 Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Mid-Semester Break Monday February 1 Thursday, April 1
Term 2 Monday April 19 Friday 2 July
Mid-Year Break Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July
Term 3 Monday July 19 Friday 24 September
Mid-Semester Break Sat 25 September - Sun 10 October
Term 4 Monday October 11 Friday December 10

2021 Pupil Free Days

Tuesday March 2 (Monday is a public holiday), Friday June 4, Tuesday June 8, Friday August 27, Friday November 12.