• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
October 2018
October 2018
October 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018
December 2018

November 2018

MTWHFSS
   12
  • Year 1P Prayer Assembly
34
5
  • WEEK 5
  • 1:45p KGR 2019 Orientation
    Start: 1:45pm-2:45pm
67
  • Surf On-line Safe - Duns Primary 6.30 - 8pm
8
  • Year 4 (2019) 1:1 Parent Info Night 6pm
9
  • 10.40am Remembrance Day Service
  • Year 4 Performance Assembly
  • Geographe Free Dress
1011
  • Fete
12
  • WEEK 6
  • 1:45p KGB 2019 Orientation
    Start: 1:45pm-2:45pm
131415
  • P and F Meeting - 7pm
16
  • Farewell Mass/ M. Tea - Fr Ian Y3M&6 to host
1718
19
  • WEEK 7
20
  • 7:00p PP/Y1 2019 Mtg
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
21
  • WACA Incursion Y3-Y6
22
  • SMMC Orientation Y6
23
  • General Assembly
2425
26
  • WEEK 8
27
  • Board Meeting 7pm
282930
  • Year 6 Graduation and Dinner
  • General Assembly
  



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 Monday 4 February Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 13 December (TBC)

2019 Public Holidays

1 January Tuesday - New Year's Day 28 January Monday - Australia Day 4 March Monday - Labour Day 19 April Friday - Good Friday 22 April Monday - Easter Monday 25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day
3 June Monday - Western Australia Day
30 September Monday - Queen's Birthday 25 December Wednesday - Christmas Day 26 December Thursday - Boxing Day

Pupil free Days to be advised