• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Download a pdf timetable of the Kindy Days at Our Lady of Cape.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
September 2020
1
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
2
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
3
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
4
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
5
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
6
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
7
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
8
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
9
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
10
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
12
  • Week 1
  • Start of Term 4
13
14
15
16
  • Y4 Visit to SMMC
17
18
19
  • Ian Lillico: 7-9pm School Hall
  • Week 2
20
21
22
  • Interschool Athletics Hay Park Bunbury
23
  • 1:00p Prayer Assembly (1P) students only
    Start: 1:00pm-2:00pm
24
25
26
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 3
27
28
29
30
  • General Assembly - students
31

October 2020

SMTWHFS
    1
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
2
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
3
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
4
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
5
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
6
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
7
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
8
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
9
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
10
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
11
  • End of Term 3 Holidays
12
  • Week 1
  • Start of Term 4
13141516
  • Y4 Visit to SMMC
17
1819
  • Ian Lillico: 7-9pm School Hall
  • Week 2
202122
  • Interschool Athletics Hay Park Bunbury
23
  • 1:00p Prayer Assembly (1P) students only
    Start: 1:00pm-2:00pm
24
2526
  • Wheels After Meals
  • Week 3
27282930
  • General Assembly - students
31



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2020

Term 1 Monday February 3 Holy Thursday, April 9
Term 2 Tuesday April 28 Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday July 20 Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday October 12 Friday December 11 (TBC)

2020 Pupil Free Days

Friday May 1, Friday May 29, Tuesday June 2, Friday 28 August, Monday 31 August, Fri 25 September and Monday 23 November.