• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Enrol now or Book a Tour

Important Dates


Wed Apr 28 - Parent Reconciliation Workshop - 6pm

Fri Apr 30 - 2M Prayer Assembly

Wed May 5 - WWW Wednesday

Fri May 6 - Mother's Day Assembly (3L) 2.15pm

Sat May 8 - Y3 Family & Commitment Mass

NAPLAN Y3/Y5

Tue May 11 - Wheels After Meals

Wed May 12 - WWW Wednesday

Fri May 14 - Y6 Performance Assembly 2.15

Friday June 4 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Tuesday June 8 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Friday August 27 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Friday November 12 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Latest News

Please Note: The school has a new phone number...
Phone - 9781 3200
Absentee Line - 9781 3201


Canteen News
You can now order your child’s canteen lunches online.
Learn more



Help an OLC Family

As you know one of our family's recently suffered the unexpected loss of their husband and father in February this year. Dave Clift was husband to Annmarie and dad to Violet in Year 5H, and to former OLC students Damon (17), and Sunny (15).
Learn more...


Congratulations to Mrs Meyer

We are delighted to announce that Mrs Amie Meyer has officially been appointed Assistant Principal at OLC. Amie has acted in this role over the past few years while she has been completing her studies in RE. Amie is an excellent ambassador and role model for the faith development of our community. We are very fortunate to have Amie as a leader at our school. Learn more...


Making Jesus Real (MJR)

On Tuesday our staff attended a Professional Learning opportunity after school focusing on the Make Jesus Real (MJR) philosophy we implement at OLC. It was a perfect opportunity for us to reset our focus for Term Two and to discuss how we can continue to embed MJR at our school.
Learn more...


Quick Links

Our Lady of the Cape Primary School is a community of faith where the gospel values of Christ are central to all school activities. The full potential of each child is developed in a collaborative learning environment that recognises the rights of self and others.

245 Cape Naturaliste Road
PO Box 562
Dunsborough WA 6281
(08) 9781 3200
(08) 9781 3201 - Absentee Line
admin@ladyofcape.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic