• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Quick Links

Our Lady of the Cape Primary School is a community of faith where the gospel values of Christ are central to all school activities. The full potential of each child is developed in a collaborative learning environment that recognises the rights of self and others.

245 Cape Naturaliste Road
PO Box 562
Dunsborough WA 6281
(08) 9781 3200
(08) 9781 3201 - Absentee Line
admin@ladyofcape.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

Latest News

Please Note: The school has a new phone number...
Phone - 9781 3200
Absentee Line - 9781 3201


Enrolments for Kindergarten

As part of our promotions campaign for new enrolments for kindergarten and other classes for 2020, we are offering an information session on Friday 14th June at 1.45pm in the hall, followed by afternoon tea and school tours.
Learn more...


Preparations for Next Term

Our new Principal will be visiting the school again on Monday 10th June to continue with the handover process, meet with the rest of the staff and attend a P&F meeting at 9.00am to meet the members of the P&F and School Board. I encourage all class reps and community members to come along to meet Eugene.
Learn more...


Digital Technology

On Tuesday 21st May Mrs Delane and Mrs Ricciardone attended a Digital Technology PD in Bunbury, to help support the one-to-one program taking place in the upper primary. The content for this day placed a large focus on using OneNote and Teams effectively to enhance the learning of the students.
Learn more...


Important Dates


2019 Proposed Term Dates

Mon 27 – Fri 31 May

  • Reconciliation Week

Mon 27 – Tue 28 May

  • Insect Man Incursion PP – Y3

Tue 28 – Wed 29

  • Kindy Screening

Wed 29 May

  • AFL Football Clinic Y3/Y4

Thu 30 May

  • 1.30pm Kitchen Garden Busy Bee

Fri 31 May

  • Whole School Mass
  • Busselton Jetty Incursion Y4-6

Mon 3 June

  • Public Holiday

Tue 4 June

  • Pupil Free Day - Catholic Day

Wed 5 June

  • Buddy Mass Y1 & Y6
  • Basketball Clinics

Fri 7 June

  • PPB Performance Assembly
  • Busselton Jetty incursion Y2 – Y3
  • Y4 Ngilgi