• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Enrol now or Book a Tour

Important Dates


Weds 31 March, 10am - Easter Liturgy / Play / Bonnet Parade 2.30pm: Star Citizen Awards

Thurs 1 April - 4-6 Swimming Carnival - Margaret River

Mon 19 April - Term 2 commences

Tues 20 - Fri 23 April - Y6 Camp

Fri 23 April - Anzac Day Assembly

Mon 26 April - Anzac Day Public Holiday

Tue 27 April - No Canteen

Wed 28 Apr - Wheelie, Walkie, Waste-Free Wednesday

Fri 30 Apr - 2M Prayer Assembly

Sat May 1 - Y3 Family & Commitment Mass

Friday June 4 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Tuesday June 8 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Friday August 27 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Friday November 12 - Pupil Free Day - Staff PD

Latest News

Please Note: The school has a new phone number...
Phone - 9781 3200
Absentee Line - 9781 3201


Canteen News
You can now order your child’s canteen lunches online.
Learn more



Interschool Swimming Sports / OLC Carnival

A very excited and talented group of students travelled to the South West Aquatic Centre last Thursday to represent our school at the interschool swimming carnival. Our students did exceptionally well.
Learn more...


Parent Teacher Interviews

Thank you to all class teachers for preparing parent interviews over the past two weeks. They have been really well attended with teachers sharing student academic progress, attitude and effort and social and emotional wellbeing with parents. Learn more...


2022 Kindy Enrolments

We have commenced enrolments and tours for Kindy in 2022. Remember to enrol younger siblings as who will turn 4 before June 30 next year.
Learn more...


Quick Links

Our Lady of the Cape Primary School is a community of faith where the gospel values of Christ are central to all school activities. The full potential of each child is developed in a collaborative learning environment that recognises the rights of self and others.

245 Cape Naturaliste Road
PO Box 562
Dunsborough WA 6281
(08) 9781 3200
(08) 9781 3201 - Absentee Line
admin@ladyofcape.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic